Transport solutions tailored to the cultural industry

Artys Transit offers a complete range of transportation services designed for the culture, arts and entertainment industry, both in Canada and internationally. A regular transport service is also offered, for merchandise travelling in full loads (FCL) or partial loads (LTL).

Thanks to its experienced team and state-of-the-art equipment, Artys Transit offers innovative, customized transport solutions for film crews, circuses, theatre and dance companies, fairs and museums, live bands, special events and festivals. We also offer equipment storage service, rush delivery service and special attention for unusual items.

Whether you need to move stage equipment, dangerous, fragile or luxury goods, Artys Transit provides you with the reliability and speed of its transport services as well as a variety of options customized to suit your needs.

Fully knowledgeable with regard to Canadian and American Customs regulations, Artys Transit takes care of your transportation needs throughout North America, efficiently and at highly competitive rates.

  • Transportation planning, including dealing with Canadian and American customs (ATA booklet)
  • Coordination and communication 24/7
  • Rigorous execution and monitoring of your shipment and/or tour

Artys Transit places all necessary transport equipment at your disposal, such as:

  • Ramps, logistics bars, blankets, security seals, belts, temperature-controlled trailers, specialized trailers, and more if needed.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

You can count on Artys Transit to prepare the perfect transport scenario for you!

Its knowledgeable and courteous staff will guide you step by step. Together, we’ll create a flexible and competitive transport solution. From selection of appropriate packing materials to safe storage and intelligent loading and unloading plans… Our experts’ sound advice will make the job go smoothly.

514 979.3640

Solutions de transport adaptées à l’industrie de la culture

Au Canada comme à l’international, Artys Transit offre une gamme complète de services de transport sur mesure pour l’industrie de la culture, des arts et du spectacle. De plus, un service de transport général est aussi offert en lot complet FCL ou en lot partiel LTL.

Grâce à son équipe expérimentée et à son équipement de transport spécialisé, Artys Transit propose des solutions de transport innovatrices et sur mesure pour les plateaux de films, troupes de cirque, danse et théâtre, les foires et les musées, les orchestres, les événements spéciaux et festivals. Nous offrons également un service d’entreposage de matériel ainsi qu’un service d’expédition urgente et/ou pour marchandise nécessitant une attention particulière.

Que vous souhaitiez déplacer de l’équipement de scène, de la marchandise dangereuse, fragile ou des produits de luxe, Artys Transit vous fera bénéficier de la fiabilité et de la rapidité de son service de transport en plus de vous proposer diverses options de transport adaptées à vos besoins.

Opérant sur tout le continent nord-américain et bien au fait de la réglementation des douanes canadiennes et américaines, Artys Transit se charge de vos activités de transport de façon efficace et à prix concurrentiel.  

  • Planification du transport, incluant au besoin le passage des douanes canadienne et américaine (carnet ATA)
  • Coordination et communication 24/7
  • Exécution et suivi rigoureux de votre expédition et/ou tournée

Artys Transit met à votre disposition un équipement de transport complet comprenant :

  • Rampes, barres logistiques, couvertures, sceaux de sécurité, courroies, remorque à température contrôlée, remorque spécialisée et autres si nécessaire.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Confiez en toute sécurité à Artys Transit le soin d’élaborer pour vous un scénario de transport sur mesure !

Notre personnel qualifié et courtois saura vous guider étape par étape. Nous créerons ensemble une solution de transport souple et compétitive. De l’emballage adéquat à l’entreposage consciencieux, en passant par le plan de chargement bien pensé… Profitez des recommandations de nos experts.

514 979.3640